tencent cloud

Data Transfer Service

Terminating and Returning an Instance

Unduh
Mode fokus
Ukuran font
Terakhir diperbarui: 2026-11-05 10:31:40
Diterjemahkan oleh AI

Overview

Termination: You can terminate tasks that are no longer needed, such as ended or failed tasks. After a task is terminated, it no longer exists and no longer incurs charges.
Return: You can return yearly/monthly subscription tasks that are no longer needed. For related refunds, see Refund Description.
After a task is terminated or returned, it goes to the recycle bin and cannot be recovered. The recycle bin retains tasks for 7 days before they are automatically removed. Proceed with caution.

Operation Steps

1. Log in to the DTS console, choose Data Subscription in the left sidebar, choose the target task, and choose More > Terminate/Return in the Operation column.
2. In the dialog box that appears, select I have read and agree to Termination Rules after confirming that the information is correct, and then click Terminate Now.

Bantuan dan Dukungan

Apakah halaman ini membantu?

masukan