tencent cloud

Data Transfer Service

Deleting Task

다운로드
포커스 모드
폰트 크기
마지막 업데이트 시간: 2024-07-08 20:31:47

Overview

You can delete a stopped or failed task. Once deleted, the task will no longer exist or occupy any resources.

Prerequisites

The migration task has been stopped or failed.

Directions

1. Log in to the DTS console, select Data Migration on the left sidebar, select the target migration task, and click More > Delete in the Operation column.
2. In the pop-up window, confirm that everything is correct and click OK.

도움말 및 지원

문제 해결에 도움이 되었나요?

피드백