tencent cloud

Data Transfer Service

Terminating/Returning an Instance

下载
聚焦模式
字号
最后更新时间: 2024-07-08 17:27:44

Overviews

Termination: For tasks that have ended or failed and are no longer needed, users can destroy them. Once destroyed, these tasks will no longer exist or generate billing.
Return: For tasks purchased with an annual or monthly plan that users no longer need, they can be returned.
After a task is terminated or returned, it will enter the Recycle Bin and cannot be recovered. The Recycle Bin retains the task for 7 days before it automatically goes offline, so please proceed with caution.

Directions

1. Log in to DTS Console, choose Data Subscription page in the left sidebar, choose the specific task, and select More > Terminate/Return in the Operation column.
2. In the pop-up dialog box, after confirming that everything is correct, check the box for I have read and agree to Termination Rules, and then click Terminate Now.

帮助和支持

本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

填写满意度调查问卷,共创更好文档体验。

文档反馈