tencent cloud

Configuring Deletion Protection

다운로드
포커스 모드
폰트 크기
마지막 업데이트 시간: 2026-10-30 17:48:50
AI 번역
After cluster deletion protection is enabled, the cluster cannot be deleted through the console or an API. To delete the cluster, you need to manually disable the deletion protection feature first. It is recommended to keep this feature enabled for key businesses.

Constraints and Limitations

Cluster deletion protection does not apply to system-level deletion. For example, pay-as-you-go clusters are isolated and subsequently released due to overdue payment, and yearly/monthly subscription clusters are isolated and released after expiration.

Enabling Cluster Deletion Protection

There are three entries to enable cluster deletion protection.
Entry 1: Log in to the TDMQ for Apache Pulsar console, click Create Cluster in Cluster, and enable instance deletion protection on the purchase page.

Entry 2: Log in to the TDMQ for Apache Pulsar console, choose More > Edit Instance Deletion Protection in the operation column of the target cluster in Cluster, and select to enable cluster deletion protection.

Entry 3: Log in to the TDMQ for Apache Pulsar console, click the ID of the target cluster in Cluster to go to the cluster basic information page, and enable deletion protection in the Deletion Protection Status section of the Configuration Information module.


Disabling Cluster Deletion Protection

There are three entries to disable cluster deletion protection.
Entry 1: Log in to the TDMQ for Apache Pulsar console, choose More > Edit Instance Deletion Protection in the operation column of the target cluster in Cluster, and select to disable cluster deletion protection.
Entry 2: Log in to the TDMQ for Apache Pulsar console, click the ID of the target cluster in Cluster to go to the cluster basic information page, and disable deletion protection in the Deletion Protection Status section of the Basic Information module.



도움말 및 지원

문제 해결에 도움이 되었나요?

피드백