tencent cloud

文档Business Intelligence

Performing Data Analysis with Excel Files

下载
聚焦模式
字号
最后更新时间: 2025-09-19 15:30:18
本文档由 AI 翻译
If your data is stored in an Excel file, you can upload the Excel data source in the following ways for further analysis.

Selecting Excel for Table Creation

Go to the project, then select Data > Data Table > Create Data Table > Excel Table Creation.



Uploading Files

Select the Excel file to upload, and enter the display name, associated folder, and other basic information.

Once the upload is completed, the fields in the file will be parsed. Configure the display name, format, and other related properties of each field based on actual requirements, and preview the uploaded content (first 10 entries).



Uploading Completed

Click Confirm to complete the creation. A new data table will appear in the data table list page.

帮助和支持

本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

填写满意度调查问卷,共创更好文档体验。

文档反馈