Scenarios
You can delete a domain when you no longer need it. After deletion, the domain can no longer be managed in the Lighthouse console.
Must-Knows
After deleting a domain in the Lighthouse console, you can still manage the domain and its resolution records in the Tencent Cloud DNSPod console. Operation Steps
1. Log in to the Lighthouse console and select Domain in the left sidebar. 2. In the domain list, locate the target domain and click Delete in the Operation column.
3. In the confirmation dialog, click OK.